Calendar 2019

 

2019 Race Schedule



Facebook-create

 

Find us on Facebook

 

January

Friday, 11th Jan 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

 

February

Friday, 1st Feb 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee - Gates open 5pm

 

March

Friday, 1st Mar 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019 - Tunerwars 1 - Gates open 8am - R100 per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult)

 

April

Friday, 5th Apr 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

 

 May

Friday, 3rd May 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

Saturday, 4th May 2019 - Tunerwars 2 - Gates open 8am - R100 per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult) DATE MOVED

Saturday, 25th May 2019 - Tunerwars 2 - Gates open 8am - R100 per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult)

 

June

Friday, 7th Jun 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

Sunday, 30th Jun 2019 - Dragwars - Gates open 8am - R100 per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult)

 

July

Friday, 5th Jul 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

Saturday, 27th Jul 2019 - Tunerwars 3 - Gates open 8am - R100 per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult) DATE MOVED

 

August

Friday, 2nd Aug 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

Saturday, 24th Aug 2019 - Tunerwars 3 - Gates open 8am - R100 (Card) R120 (Cash) per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult)

 

September

Friday, 6th Sep 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

Saturday, 7th Sep 2019 - Tunerwars 4 - Gates open 8am - R100 (Card) R120 (Cash) per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult) NEW DATE TBA - Moved to October

 

October

Friday, 4th Oct 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

Saturday, 19th Oct 2019 - Tunerwars 4 - Gates open 8am - R100 (Card) R120 (Cash) per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult)

 

November

Friday, 1st Nov 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

Saturday, 30th Nov 2019 - Tunerwars Finals - Gates open 8am - R100 (Card) R120 (Cash) per person (Kids under 12 free when accompanied by an adult)

 

December

Friday, 6th Dec 2019 - Street 2 Strip - R230 Card / R240 Cash - Includes racing fee- Gates open 5pm

 

 

* Prices listed are subject to change without prior notification.